Start a new topic

certificate request

my name is Cyubahiro Elyse,i have done Airhostess Training from Frankfinn Institute of airhostess, Jalandhar Center, Bach A1,from june 2016. when i came for admission,the told me that the training will be for 3 months.from june to September and as an international student i had a visa for 3 months only.i explained well regarding my visa and it was clear that the training will end in September. unfortunately after a month,the training period exceed 1 month more.because it wasn't my fault the faculty in charge told me that they will give me galileo exam online but till now i didn't do the exam.as all student at the end of the training every student should get 4 certificates,those are galileo certificate,NSDC, inflight training certificate and frankfinn certificate.now i m requesting the frankfinn certificate only for 3 months of training i did.thank you for your help.

5 people have this problem

Dear Student,

Trust you been well.

This is in regards to your request, please provide the below details :

•  Name

•  Reference Number

•  Date of birth

•  Father’s Name

•  Centre of Training

•  Course

•  Address with Pin-code

•  Contact Number

Thanks & Regards,

Customer Care Team.

1 person likes this
Dear Student,

Trust you been well.

Please provide your mobile number and we will contact you soon.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Care Team.

I hve completed my course one year before Bt I haven't received my galileo certificate

HI

I HAVE ALREADY GIVEN ALL THE INFORMATION PLS REVERT I NEED THE CERTIFICATES FOR MY JOB .....

WITH REGARDS

SONIA SABU.